Jump to content

Welcome to SECTalk.com

Welcome to SECTalk.com -- The Home of 6 Straight National Titles!

You are currently accessing our site as a guest which means you can't access all of our features such as social groups, sports betting, and many more. By joining our free community you will have access to all of these great features as well as to participating in our forums, contacting other members, and much more. Registration only takes a minute and SECTalk.com is absolutely free, so please join today!

If you have any problems registering or signing in, please contact us.

Latest Topics

Latest News

Top Bettors

Top High Fived

NCBWA Presents Reed the 2014 Dick Howser Trophy

- - - - -

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
No replies to this topic




  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Posts:
  • Joined:
    Sep 2006
  • Cash:
  • High Fives:
Robin Ventura, Jason Varitek, Todd Helton, J.D. Drew, Mark Teixeira, Buster Posey and Stephen Strasburg are among the previous winners of the prestigious Dick Howser Trophy. Now Kentucky two-way star AJ Reed can add his name to a list of the best players in college baseball history.

Click here for the original story.