Welcome to SECTalk.com

Welcome to SECTalk.com -- The Home of 6 Straight National Titles!

You are currently accessing our site as a guest which means you can't access all of our features such as social groups, sports betting, and many more. By joining our free community you will have access to all of these great features as well as to participating in our forums, contacting other members, and much more. Registration only takes a minute and SECTalk.com is absolutely free, so please join today!

If you have any problems registering or signing in, please contact us.

teaching the athlete to speak

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
49 replies to this topic

RammaJamma

RammaJamma

Enjoying the Process

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Cash:
  • High Fives:
I tell you a guy that's came a long way Bo Jackson. I was younger but in 1985 my HS won state in football, track, and basketball all in the same year. I was a manager on the basketball team like I said I was a kid.. but the basketball state tourney was held in Auburn.

Anyway I was in the locker room and none other than Bo walks in he was getting ready for a baseball game against Ole Miss I later went to. I got his autograph and talked with him dude could barely make a sentence and I recognized this at like 13yrs old.

I ended up getting Brent Fullwoods, Tracy Rocker, and Bos twice I have it in my office at work surrounded by Bama stuff.
"I didn't come to Alabama to win 10 games a year and be a contender. I came here to win championships, Conference Championships, and National Championships. I love it here because that's not just what I want, but what this fan base expects." -Alabama Head Football Coach Nick Saban

ROLL TIDE!!

Fidy8

Fidy8

Love me some AU

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Cash:
  • High Fives:

View PostRammaJamma, on 25 December 2013 - 02:02 PM, said: